Correos Institucionales
JORNADA MAÑANA
PK-A   July Rodríguez              jrodriguez@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
K-A     Alejandra Núñez           anunez@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
6ºA    Ma. Francisca Fuentes   mffuentes@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
6ºB    Nibaldo Zapata             nzapata@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
6ºC    Tania Guerra                 tguerra@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
7ºA    Claudia Parra                cparra@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
7ºB    Sandra Cereceda           scereceda@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
7ºC    Alejandro Cuenca          acuenca@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
8ºA    Héctor Rodríguez           hrodriguez@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
8ºB    Rodrigo Ruminot            rruminot@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
1M-A  Eva Chandía                  echandia@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
1M-B  Oscar Salgado               osalgado@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
2M-A  Sebastián Espinoza        sespinoza@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
2M-B  Rodrigo Ortega              rortega@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
3M-A  Margarita Oyanedel        moyanedel@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
4M-A  Jimena Vargas               jvargas@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
JORNADA TARDE
PK-B  July Rodríguez              jrodriguez@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
PK-B  Ximena Montenegro      xmontenegro@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
1ºA   Nátaly Poblete               npoblete@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
1ºB   Lorena Ibarra                libarra@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
2ºA   Belén Astudillo              bastudillo@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
2ºB   Gloria González             ggonzalez@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
2ºC   Sonia Zúñiga                 szuniga@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
3ºA   Carola Contreras            ccontreras@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
3ºB   Iduvina Trujillo              itrujillo@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
3ºC   Rodrigo Figueroa           rfigueroa@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
4ºA   Patricia Segura              psegura@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
4ºB   Danilo Castillo               dcastillo@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
4ºC   María Isabel Catalán      mcatalan@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
5ºA   Andy Peñaloza               apenaloza@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
5ºB   Juan Patricio Diaz           jdiaz@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl
5ºC   Yanet López                   ylopez@colegiosanisaacjogues.cl